USA
Current position: Home >> Overseas Studies > USA

With about 20-year experience in quality services for overseas studies in USA, Taylor’s ranked among the most influential institutions for overseas studies for a succession of five years. It boasts the resources of hundreds of colleges and universities, authoritative experts and a counselor team of overseas returnees with advanced education. By designing great-valued tailor-made plans for overseas studies, it is leading in the field of overseas studies in America.

Overall admission rate to American schools: 99%
Visa success rate: 99%
Scholarship rate in arts: 70%
Scholarship rate in science: 75%
Scholarship rate in engineering: 75%

The Outstanding brand

- As an educational group corporation founded by the government, Taylor’s Education International has been devoted to creating global opportunities for learning and developing for customers. In the past over a decade ever since its foundation, it has helped countless Chinese families realize the dream of international development and gained high praise and recognition from media both home and abroad, cooperative partners and clients.

Abundant college and elite high school resources

- Taylor’s Education International conducts close cooperation with hundreds of American high schools covering the major cities and regions of America to provide diversified school choices for students. Be it elite high school application, designated college application, or speeding application, it is always able to offer satisfying solutions.

The Professional team

It has the top expert team in the field of overseas studies in America with experts from over 60% of world top universities and local experienced professionals, who are conversant about college application. The experience of 17 years makes Taylor’s more and more powerful through cooperation with excellent partners. Over 70 percent of its experts have over four years of experience in this industry and they have an average working experience of five years, much above the average level of this industry. With top experts in essay writing and visa training in this field, it is both good at long-term and short-term planning for overseas studies. Many of its employees hold TEM-8 certificates or credentials for English translating qualification. The professional expert team of Taylor’s ensures 90% of its students can successfully enter American quality universities.

Professional planning for overseas studies and tailor-made individual plans for students

Taylor’s Education International prepares tailor-made application materials to fully display the merits and characteristics of students. Every year it organizes high-standard international educational exhibition, topic lectures and interviews and video interviews to help students acquire new educational information and quick access to admission. It keeps its admission rate and visa successful rate at the top level in the industry.

Its visa training team is made up of veteran professionals at home and abroad and has accumulated experience in visa training for over a decade. It provides specialized service for American visa training and has a glorious history of keeping the visa success rate at 99%. It provides visa tutoring for students with a professional attitude and thoroughly understands the changing situations of America visa, forming a complete vocational and studying visa training system. Consultants at Taylor’s make up a realistic logic in accordance with the conditions and materials of applicants and work out full visa strategy on this basis complemented by individualized simulated visa training to ensure students to pass their visa interviews.

Procedures of application for overseas studies in America

Advantages for studying in America

Opportunities for top advanced education in the world
American high education is leading in the world. In the latest ranking for top 100 universities in the world, American universities take up half of them, almost the total of other countries in the world. American diplomas have been widely recognized and respected in the world.

To better determine the living direction and professional training

American universities attach great importance to the function and aim of education. It ensures every student can choose a proper way in accordance with his need and individualized development through its flexible credits and elective system. By pursuing an education in America, one can reduce his blindness in education to the greatest extent and determine his future professional goal earlier, allowing education to truly lay ground for his future development.

Bountiful scholarship policies

America is the country which offers most scholarship for international students in the world. The American universities provide all kinds of economic assistance to students such as scholarships, financial aids, and on-campus jobs. The majority of international students in America can get some scholarship as long as they adopt the right application strategy. In addition, every year some of American universities provide full scholarship for exceptional international students, from which you can see its cost ration.

Broad schooling opportunities and favorable visa situation

Thousands of American universities, which admit international students, provide quality undergraduate education. And half of them offer graduate education. American education provides broad scopes of choice and bigger opportunities. At the same time, The United States Immigration and Naturalization Service relaxes the requirement for student visa. America is sure to become the first choice of more and more Chinese students for overseas studies.

UK Headquarter

2nd Floor(Front),36 Gerrard Street,London W1D 5QA
Tel:08719769168/Fax:02072068988
Email:tayloredu-UK@tayloredu.com

USA Headquarter

2038s 500E Salt Lake City,UT84105
Tel:415-960-7609 Email:tayloredu-USA@tayloredu.com

Chinese Headquarter

Chinese Headquarter 1-16 Sanxinghe North St. Xicheng District Beijing
Phone: 86-10-61515989

Yantai Branch Company

Yantai Branch Company Second floor, Educational Building 2 25 Yingchunli Zhifu District Yantai
Phone: +86 535-6663200

美国
USA
您现在所在的位置: 首页 >> 出国留学 > 美国 >

泰勒思国际教育近20年高品质美国留学服务,连续五届最具品牌影响力留学机构,拥有几百所院校资源,包罗各类院校,权威专家和高学历海归顾问团队量身定制高性价比留学方案,引领美国留学。

美国学校整体录取率99%
签证成功率99%
文科奖学金获得率70%
理科奖学金获得率75%
工科奖学金获得率75%

卓越品牌

泰勒思国际教育作为官方创办的教育集团,始终致力于为客户创造全球学习和发展的机会。成立十多年来,帮助无数中国家庭实现了国际化发展的梦想,也赢得了国内外媒体、合作伙伴和客户的高度赞扬和认可。

院校资源丰富,精英中学众多

- 泰勒思国际教育与全美数百所中学展开紧密合作,覆盖美国主要城市和地区,为学生提供多样化的入学选择。无论是精英高中申请,指定院校申请,还是快速入学申请,均能提供满意的解决方案。
- 泰勒思国际教育与全美700多所精英院校建立长期稳定合作关系,院校资源覆盖美国主要城市和专业。无论是TOP50名校申请、指定大学申请,还是奖学金申请,均能提供满意的解决方案。

专业团队

拥有业内美国留学顶级专家团队,集结60%以上的世界名 校“海归”专家+本土资深专家,精通名校申请,17年专业经验积累,强强联合,实力强劲。70%以上留学专家拥有4年以上行业工作经验平均从业资历五年以上,远超业内平均水平。拥有业内顶尖的文书写作和签证办理专家,个性化申请“长传短打”均适合。多人持有国家英语专业八级证书或英语翻译资格证书。泰勒思国际教育专业的专家团队保障90%以上学生成功进入美国优质大学。

专业规划留学,量身定制方案

泰勒思国际教育为学生量身定制全方位展示学生优势和特点的留学材料,制定个性化留学方案;每年还通过组织高水准的 国际教育展、专题展会、讲座面试会、视频面试会等多种形式帮助学生获得新鲜的教育资讯和快捷的录取途径,将院校录取率和签证成功率连续十余年保持在业内领先水平。

以中外资深业内人士组成的签证培训团队,积累了十几年的签证培训经验,提供美国签证辅导的专项服务,并取得签证成功率99%的光辉历史。以专业的态度为学生进行签证辅导,洞悉风云变幻的美国签证,行成了完整的职业及留学签证培训体系,泰勒思国际教育的顾问将根据申请者自身条件和材料准备情况,以申请者的职业目标为导向,制定出一条符合学生客观情况的逻辑主线,顾问将以此为基础,制定出最全面的签证策略,辅以优良的个性化签证模拟培训服务,保证学生顺利签过。

美国项目工作及收费流程

美国留学优势

接受世界上顶尖的高等教育
美国的高等教育质量在全世界首屈一指。在最新的世界大学100强排名中,美国大学的数量达到了半数左右,几乎是全世界其他所有国家的总和。美国的学历在全世界得到广泛承认和推崇。

更好地确立人生方向和职业规划

美国大学非常注重教育的实用性和目的性。而灵活的学分和选课制 度保证了每一个学生能够根据自己的需要和个性化发展选择适合的途径。在美国接受教育,能最大程度地减少教育的盲目性,尽早明确未来的职业目标,并使教育能真正地为将来的发展打下基础。

丰富的奖学金政策

美国是全世界为国际学生提供奖学金最多的国家,其大学通过多种 途径为学生提供各类经济资助,如奖学金、助学金、校内打工等。大部分留学美国的国际学生只要采取正确的申请策略都能获得一定数额的奖学金。并且,每年美国部分大学能对特别优秀的国际学生发放一定数量的全额奖学金,性价比可见一斑。

广泛的入学机会、良好的签证形势

美国的数千所招收国际学生的大学都提供高质量的本科教学,而其中有一半左右提供研究生教学,留学美国拥有广泛的选择范围和更大的机会。同时,美国移民局从近年开始放宽留学签证的尺度相信美国会成为越来越多中国学生留学的第一选择。